No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
Easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Farmington, Arkansas, USA
Photo by Doralys
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
This recipe reminds me of my English teacher, Ms. Diane Wahabb, who made them one afternoon just because... the smell just pinned to my memory jajaja. So, long time after, i searched for the recipe.. voilá!.. Tried it.. and nearly died.. Peanut butter and cocoa were ment to be together! I used homemade peanut butter (less additives,less sugar, less unwanted fat), and the result was the same! Great for a hot day , when u just don't wanna turn on the oven :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doralys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
This is so simple and quick! They are delicious! My kids and I followed this recipe exactly (by the way, it's not fair to give a critical review of a recipe unless you've tried it the author's way)! They set perfectly, in less than an hour actually, and they are a perfect combination of chocolate and peanut butter. This recipe provides an excellent beginning for any other additions you want to make to it. I might try some coconut in it next time. :) But I will have to keep from making these too often as I cannot stay out of them! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkland, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Yum! the peanutbutter and chocolate combo. Plus it's soooo easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Delicious! I added extra cocoa and used butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Teri Lea
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
AMAZING! I couldn't stop "trying" them so I had to hide them away so that there would be some left for my boyfriend. I made one in the shape of a heart for valentines day for him. I will certainly be making these again! Thank you for sharing this delicious and oh so simple recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Lea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I made it Vegan. . . And used vegan margarine, and soy milk, and change the peanut butter to Almond butter (because I am allergic) I might have to make some more because they will be gone in a few minutes. . . so quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Living In: Story City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Very easy! I used french vanilla coffee creamer because I was out of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
Made these tonight. They are Very Good. Will make again. Chocolate aroma filled the house, several cookies got ate before the had time to set up which was quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
So good! I used creamy PB and about 1/4 less sugar but so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bargersville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 759) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States