No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I used creamy peanut butter and they are great:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I think the recipe is perfect as is!!! The only thing I changed was to add 1 and 1/2 cups of coarse chopped walnuts! YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is the same as the ones my mother made when I was little. Good, easy recipe as a go to for when you have a sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dry Ridge, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Mine came out mushy:( Is there a way to fix that? But they taste delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hsumm2840
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Amazing!! I didn't have vanilla so I put in half the amount of almond instead. And 1/3 cup if Nutella. Turned out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hsumm2840
Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I took other's advice and added a little extra oats, replaced margarine with butter. Get them on a sheet quick before they get crumbly! These cookies turned out so beautiful and delicious that I had to share them with my neighbors...my secret recipe of course. Lol. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This is the first time I've used chunky peanut butter. These were yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CoOkInGnUt
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Turned out great! I know I use to off set my times because they would either never set or turn hard before I could even get them all on the parchment. Not these babies! For once I didn't have to start another batch to have one that was eatable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Recipe calls for one minute boil but cookies never set due to being undercooked. I've tried it twice to no avail. Otherwise flavor is nice although, I add a little more peanut butter for a better and less bland flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyki Brassaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
We love no bakes! I eat vegan....so I substituted the margarine for coconut oil and milk for flaxmilk and peanut butter for sunbutter! Very relish! Would never know I made changes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 809) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States