No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by lisa1965
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Perfect!! I used Hershey's Special dark cocoa! FAB-U-LOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Most awesome no bakes I have ever made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DMFOOD

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Love these!!! I like adding a little extra oats as well and occasionally leave the cocoa out to have just peanut butter no bakes!! I like the pb no bakes better but both are delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Made these as a request from my hubby. He ate them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
We made this according to the above receipt and the cookies did not setup. We cut the amount of margarine in half and they came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kenny.va
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Very good no bakes. Can the entire office be wrong?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenny.va

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tkoza13
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Doubled the ingredients to make enough and used crunchy peanut butter instead. Turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
The basic idea is sound, but the proportions in the recipe are off. I always end up with too wet a mixture. Try boiling longer or adding more dry ingredients. I like to add some crispy rice cereal to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corey Sanders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Xaquari
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made these and they were great. Traded the oats for Cheerios! My mom used to do it all the time. Just use slightly less Cheerios than 3 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
always a hit here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 768) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States