No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Easy peasy! I used Old Fashioned Oats instead of quick oats. Like someone suggested, I put them in the Ninja for a second to make them smaller before I added them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Best cookies I've had in a long time. Had to make two batches in one weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I personally think it's better with just 2 cups of oats
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I just fineshed this, and they turned out so irresistibly delish. sooo easy, and fun to do with kiddos thanks soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
These are quick and delicious! My children loved them with the chunky peanut butter!! I added an extra 1/2 cup of peanut butter as well, as we are a PB family :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Came out delicious! I boil for 3 minutes after it actually starts to boil. I also let the cookies set overnight, they are usually sticky for some time after cooling but the next day they are perfect! Sometimes I make them with cocoa and coconut instead of peanut butter. I'm going to try less sugar one of these days too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jamie Holmes
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My husband and son love these cookies! They're so easy to make and our son loves to help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
These are simple and make a great memory. I used to make these with my mother and kids, now we make them with my grandchildren. Good intro into cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by athenamaggio79
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Awesome recipe..I added coconut extract for added flavor and upped the vanilla to 1 1/2tsp and I increased the cocoa to 4tbsp also they are set and still have that shiny fresh look...plus they set perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 803) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States