No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I personally think it's better with just 2 cups of oats
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I just fineshed this, and they turned out so irresistibly delish. sooo easy, and fun to do with kiddos thanks soo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
These are quick and delicious! My children loved them with the chunky peanut butter!! I added an extra 1/2 cup of peanut butter as well, as we are a PB family :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Came out delicious! I boil for 3 minutes after it actually starts to boil. I also let the cookies set overnight, they are usually sticky for some time after cooling but the next day they are perfect! Sometimes I make them with cocoa and coconut instead of peanut butter. I'm going to try less sugar one of these days too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jamie Holmes
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My husband and son love these cookies! They're so easy to make and our son loves to help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
These are simple and make a great memory. I used to make these with my mother and kids, now we make them with my grandchildren. Good intro into cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by athenamaggio79
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Awesome recipe..I added coconut extract for added flavor and upped the vanilla to 1 1/2tsp and I increased the cocoa to 4tbsp also they are set and still have that shiny fresh look...plus they set perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Better every time just a tad more milk, a tad less oats perfection
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aloha, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is the best! I tried a different one and it came out bad. This one is way better. I make my cookies big with a serving spoon instead of a soup spoon. Nice and big peanut butter drop cookies. This ones going in my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari Summers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 792) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States