No Bake Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Oh My Goooooodness. I made these with 2 1/2 cups of Rice Krispies. I didn't eat any the first day I made them. I was baking different kinds of cookies and banana bread and wasn't really wanting to eat a lot of cookies. I refrigerated them and the next day I decided to have 1 which turned into a lot more! (I won't say how many) These cookies are amazing. Kinda reminds me of the Reese wafer sticks with coconut. These are 6 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Now Faith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I hate coconut but these are my husbands favorite cookies!!! With that said I made these exactly as the recipe said and they are fabulous!!! I used creamy peanut butter with honey and I melted the butter in the microwave first!!! I also used a regular pot to melt the chocolate!!! These turned out AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Webster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I had a hard time getting them to spoon out nicely and set right. Big disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clearview

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Very easy and taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Awsome, my entire family loved them. They were really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Super good! I love the variation with the marshmallow and coconut!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
These were a lot better than my other recipe that used cocoa. They were very moist and I loved the PB and coconut. 3 small children loved them! The prep work was simple and the result is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
These were great. Hit at the party. Loved the texture. good change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
These were so easy and yummy, thanks for the recipe the kiddos and my husband Loved them! And they are super simple! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SSiguaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
I made these about a year ago and they were amazing! Didn't save the recipe so I spent about an hour searing go it on allrecipes and finally had to goggle the ingredients to find it! (tried ingredient search too) the name is just so alike the others when the recipe is totally different! That's my only complaint. These are like mini fudge oat balls. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Tahlequah, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States