No Bake Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I just made these and used special dark coco instead of regular. Decreased the amount a little. Our humidity is very high today (96% not raining) and I boiled them for almost 2 minutes and they turned out yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
AWESOME RECIPE!! Took advice of others and only used 1 1/2 cup sugar. Rapid Boiled 2min. Best ever. Reminds me of when I was a kid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I followed this recipe 100% & they are Delicious! My step son said they were "the best cookies he ever had", which is huge considering his grandma's famous for hers. To speed up the firmness, I put these in the fridge for a little bit. This recipe makes about 2 doz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elkridge, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Boil for 3 not 1 mins set better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
First off let me start off by saying that I have never made "no-bake" cookies. This recipe was very quick and easy. I will definitely be making this again. The recipe is perfect as is. I made no substitutions. Thank you for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
This is the best recipe for No-Bake Cookies! Everyone that comes to my home, raves about them. I don't change anything, they're just right if you follow the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I just got done making these, and they are wonderful and so so easy! Maybe 10 minutes start to finish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Perfect no bake cookie! I use regular rolled oats and boil for 5-6 minutes. The cookies always turn out excellent with just the right texture and delicious flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookeaze

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
It was a rush making this u have to be pretty quick while making this, I put it spread out on a pan and I added my own twist and melted pb slightly and spread it on top of the bars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
First time i made them they were delicious, but they werre way to greasy for me to feel good about. This time I brought about 2 tbsp of butter, 1/2 c white sugar, 1/3 c agave, milk, cocoa, and salt to a rapid boil for 1min. Working quickly (having everything prepped in advance) I added the peanut butter to melt, then 1 small mashed banana, and once all incorporated, I added the vanilla and oats. They turned out way less greasy, but equally delicious. The banana adds a subtle flavour, but its works well with the peanut butter and chocolate. I'm proud that I figured out an alternative that works!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Proclaimthename

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,356) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States