No Bake Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I love these cookies! I've made them several times for coworkers & family. Everyone loves them & requests them for get togethers. You can't go wrong with these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Super easy to make. Turned out great! Delicious:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Gabriel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
I just made this recipe and everyone loved it. I have been making cookies for a long time and these are the by far the moistest cookies. I will be making these again. thank you for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary
Home Town: Romulus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
They taste fantastic but they aren't cookies at all. I've made them twice and they are way too goey. I can't eat them how you normally would eat a cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Made these as is and they're great! I felt it was just a bit too heavy on the oats. I'll add about a half-cup less next time and see how that goes. I know many people have noted that their cookies didn't "set" and that the timing is vital; here's what I did: I waited until the boiling ingredients swelled before adding the rest of the recipe (you'll know what "swelled" means if you wait for it). It worked. Cookies came out perfectly. Just very oat-y. Boyfriend didn't care for the peanut butter, as a matter of taste. He still ate 'em, though. 4.5 stars, will definitely make again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhubarb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
These turned out like a liquid even after I let them set I even put them in the freezer to try and harden them. I don't know how you can make the dough more dense.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Just made this and it was great! I boiled it for 2 min. And used coconut oil instead of the margarine and they are beyond delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by susan
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
I reduced the sugar to 1 1/3 and boiled the initial mix for 3 mins. Didn't have quick oats to used regular and they are a bit bit firm but still edible! 4 out of 5 of us like them although we'd pick chocolate chip cookies over these...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Perfect no bakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
been eating these cookies for 60 years. Never once thought about putting peanut butter in them. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,424) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States