No Bake Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
This is great, nice and chocolatey! I used 2 cups oats and 1 cup coconut and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
These cookies seemed very bland to me. A pinch of salt would help. The peanut butter version is way better with much more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
These are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sissy's Momma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
every one should try this because I use this recipe to manny times and there is never enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbie Houmes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
i ended up with a pan full of dry granola looking crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marni Key Kilby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Although they tasted good, they were very gooey. None of them set very well, even though I followed the recipe exactly. I had to leave them out on the counter the entire night, and they still didn't harden. I would suggest making smaller cookies, and adding more oats so the moisture is soaked up better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mentor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
I tried to do this recipe also an mine turned out bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
This was quick, easy and they sat up perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tabione
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
This is a great recipe! although the one i usually make i add coconut and some times rice cereal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theUnealCharlie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: The Pas, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
Perfect recipe, it's great to find such an easy yummy recipe with no peanut butter or coconut!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States