No Bake Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
great recipe! I added some salt though to even out the flavour. turned out great:) my new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
WOW!! I didn't think I could make no bake cookies without peanut butter. I was craving them and was out of peanut butter. so I looked for recipes and this worked great. I will try to boil longer next time, maybe they will set up better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BridgetB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
mix milk ,butter ,vanilla and sugar together boil 3-4 min it makes the cookies harder
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by christopher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
They were delicious! Very crumbly tho.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
Just like my mom used to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALONZOJOHN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
Very grainy, and not at all my idea of a "cookie". Certainly not worth the time, ingredients, or effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
I used only 1 & 3/4 cup sugar and 2 cups of rolled oats and boiled for 3 minutes, and they were PERFECT! I am eating one now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Honor Ross

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boerne, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
I've tried this recipe twice now, making sure to keep it all to the mark, and both times I've come up with soupy mixture that never hardens all the way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
These were very easy to make, only I couldn't get them to set on the counter. I had to put them in the fridge for about a half hour and they set in there just fine. I don't like no bake cookies but my husband was very happy with them. Big smiles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by XPOKEYX

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grass Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2008
I added the cocoa vanilla milk sugar and let it come to boil. After the boiling began I boiled them for 4 minutes stirring constantly. Remove from the heat and added 2 1/2 cup of oatmeal and 1 cup of Peanut butter. AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States