No Bake Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Good but after making it a few times with peanut butter I was finding they were turning out too greasy and soft. This time I made them without peanut butter and added 2 cups of sugar instead of 1 and 3/4 cups as I seen other recipes with that amount. I also added a cup of sweetened coconut! Turned out perfect this time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Turned out great and were very quick and easy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Just made these and followed everything exactly, 90 sec once rolling boil. Very easy. The first half worked fine while scooping out but at the end of the batch didn't stick together as well and where falling apart. (I only made 24 not the 36 in the recipe.) While taste good and had all the ingredients on hand not so pretty to look at and crumble easily when eatting- These are very sweet and the crunchy peanut butter is a must.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
this was awesome. my friend and i made them in no time and her family ate them on us! D: but we made another batch just for us. we used creamy peanutbutter instead of crunchy though. but it worked just fine! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Love love love this...the batch I made was gone in less than 24 hours..key thing is the boiling time. I followed it exactly and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
These are the classic no-bake cookies we all remember
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
I just tried these. They were good but I added more peanut butter the second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Wagley

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
I loved this recipe except I use creamy peanut butter instead of crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Really liked this recipe. I did use creamy peanut butter instead of the crunchy. Also added an extra tablespoon Of cocoa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I changed this up a little. I used a heaping 1/2 c. of peanut butter, added a 1/2 tsp. vanilla and 1 c. of oatmeal. My daughter can't get enough of them. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 674) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States