No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Delicious! I have already sent this recipe to two friends who made them and loved them as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
YUM. I did add coconut (1 cup) and used butter instead of margarine. They set up better with butter. (let's face it, everything's better with butter) :) These are always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jo&co

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
These turned out great! My three year old helped make them and there wasnt a lot of exact measuring involved. This recipe is very forgiving! We were both very impatient for them to cool, so I stuck them in the fridge and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
These remind me of my childhood and it was the one thing we cooked with my dad!! However, our family called them "goat drops". I know... Disgusting, but we loved them and had no idea Dad meant droppings! My only recommendation is they are a bit on the sweet side. Hard to taste the peanut butter. I halved the sugar and added an extra 1/4 c. of peanut butter. It's perfect for us and like some of the other reviewers said, it's a very forgiving recipe on ingredients!! Thanks for sharing this. My kids love it and we now share a bit more of my history and traditions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristine
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
So much easier than I anticipated! They are amazing. I suggest using real butter. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Very good! So easy to make. I'm bake home in New Zealand on holiday.. My daughter didn't have rolled oats, so I substituted weet-bix (breakfast cereal biscuit). It worked out great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiwigal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
DELICIOUS!! No bake cookies are so easy and they don't make me feel as guilty about eating sweets. To make this recipe a little healthier I did make a few adjustments BUT I do believe these would've turned out just as good without my changes. 1. I substituted half of the butter for coconut oil. 2. Substituted half of the sugar for light brown sugar (not packed). 3. I used crunchy peanut butter...yum! 4. I put them in the fridge to cool and it took about 30 minutes. We couldn't wait to eat them and next time I will double the recipe because these are going quickly. Thank you for posting such a mom-friendly & kid approved recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Amazing! I stuck with the recipe, just used real butter instead of margarine. Big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
We were eating this out of the saucepan! Great recipe that reminds me of my childhood. Didn't change anything but we did use real butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States