No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by CarolynH
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
They were a little sweet, but simple. I would make them again and leave out some of the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Followed the instructions to a T but after 12 hours the cookies were not setting up. The pan of cookies went in the freezer for 3 hours and I was able to carefully peel one cookie off the parchment paper with success. Will do more research and figure out what needs to be done so this recipe can be more successful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
i actually ended up having to use old fashioned oats and it just made the cookies a little chewier and more oat tasting but i love them like this! It is too bad i actually have to share these, lol!! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Ryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I have tried and failed many times at making no bakes. I followed this recipe exactly and finally got a successful batch! They set perfectly and taste great! This will be my go to recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbie Weymouth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Imboden
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I made a batch yesterday and it did not even last. So i doubled the batch recipe. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Imboden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
too sweet and not enough chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenna
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
They never hardened, just syrupy-like and mushy. cant get them off the wax paper without falling apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
So easy to make. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Great recipie! Like the other said, very forgiving. We halved the sugar and used dark chocolate instead of cocoa powder, crunchy peanut butter, butter, almond milk and regular oats instead of quick cooking... Way far off ;) Still turned out amazing! Perfect consistency, and hard not to eat them all at once!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Omitted the cocoa and poured into a 9x13. My boyfriend loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMeredith

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States