No Bake Choco-Peanut-Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
great cookies. My daughter's basketball team loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
these were extremely sweet very sticky n chewy I did not like these at all nor my kids sorry but this recipe is not for me I rather bake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This recipe was great. Usually the recipe I used never set up right, and being a rainy day worried me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
This is an awesome recipe! If you like sweet try drizziling the hot cookies over bowls of vanilla ice cream! One of my families favorites
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
These taste very good! They didn't harden though so they were very messy. I might not have let the mix boil long enough. Will definately try them agian! No better combination thatn chocolate and peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
These cookies were a big hit! Next time, I'm going to try cutting back the sugar a bit and see if they will still set up nicely. They were a little too sweet for me. However, as I said, they were a big hit with the rest of the crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
When I need a chocolate fix, this is the cookie I go to! I used to make these all the time as a kid with my mom, the only difference is the PB was missing. I love the addition of PB! (I think they taste great no matter if they set up right or not.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsF412

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I made this recipe one time, and my husband ate 1 cookie and said he didn't like them. I made it with evaporated milk, less sugar, extra peanut butter, and a little extra vanilla. He can't stop eating them and my kids say it is their new favorite cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
I LOVE this recipe! It's just like the recipe I used to make with my sister all the time. I used creamy peanut butter, but the rest I left the way it is. It's amazing! They are cooling right now, (I stole some of it while it was warm to taste-test. XD) can't wait to have one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queen Blue

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Gloucester, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and didn't have any problems with the cookies setting. Next time I would definitely up the peanut butter, add a pinch of salt, and use 1/2 tsp of vanilla. Thanks for the recipe, it was a hit for a hot August night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mattawan, Michigan, USA
Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States