No Bake Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I added 2 tsp of vanilla extract and made crust out of ginger snaps because it was all I had in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This is so good I will make this for Thanksgiving next year. One thing I might change is less sugar I also used french vanilla cool whip was to die for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Gambrel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
So simple & quick, but delicious. The perfect summertime dessert. I've made it with many toppings, the best so far are blueberries, cherries & blackberries. Terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FunkyCowgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Just made this cheesescake. OMG!!!! So easy and tastes great. Nice dessert for a day when our heat index is 113.. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy's Favorites

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
While it's not the 'real' thing, it sure is great in a hurry. I used splenda instead of sugar, for my diabetic parents-in-law, and it was still really great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
This entire recipe filled 12 individual (redi-crust) graham cracker crusts to the top. One large can of Comstock cherry pie filling was enough to generously cover each one. If you make individual desserts you can put different toppings on some of them. I added a Tbs. of fresh lemon juice to the filling to balance the flavors, but felt it was too sweet with one cup of sugar. Would make again with 2/3 cup instead. Otherwise, this was easy, fast and made a nice presentation for my dinner party dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Same great super quick cheesecakey dessert my mom used to whip up for me. I've jazzed it up some and made an awesome quick oreo cheesecake with this as the base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
The best no bake cheesecake I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
Very light and fluffy. I cut back the sugar a touch because it seemed like it didn't need that much. Also there's more of a whipped cream taste than a cream cheese taste so if you like more of the cream cheese taste I would cut back on the whipped cream just a touch also. Very declicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Very good; easy, tasty, and the kids love it when I make this recipe in the mini keebler graham pie crusts. I came across this recipe and realized it's the same one we use in my family. Usually I make an assortment of blueberry, cherry, and pineapple. We enjoy this pie every Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gloucester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States