No Bake Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
The best no bake cheesecake I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
Very light and fluffy. I cut back the sugar a touch because it seemed like it didn't need that much. Also there's more of a whipped cream taste than a cream cheese taste so if you like more of the cream cheese taste I would cut back on the whipped cream just a touch also. Very declicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Very good; easy, tasty, and the kids love it when I make this recipe in the mini keebler graham pie crusts. I came across this recipe and realized it's the same one we use in my family. Usually I make an assortment of blueberry, cherry, and pineapple. We enjoy this pie every Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gloucester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
I halfed the recipe and it turned out perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by craftytammie
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Excellent FAST easy dessert. This is a potluck favorite. I made it today with an oreo crust, 1/2 tsp. lemon extract & 1/2 tsp. vanilla, and topped it with canned cherry pie filling. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by craftytammie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Richmond, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Absolutely amazing! I've made this recipe at least 4 times and each time it turns out great. I've used fresh strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, and jam. I get asked for the recipe every time i make it. It is easy, light& fluffy, and goes over wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
very, very good! I can't imagine how delicious this recipe would be if made as the recipe states, but to save quite a few calories, I used 1 package fat free cream cheese, and 1 package light cream cheese, 1/2 cup splenda instead of 1 cup of sugar (which was plenty sweet for me, but that's a personal preference), and light whipped topping. I used a store bought reduced fat graham cracker crust, which I wouldn't have done had I not been pressed for time, and let me tell you, this was wonderful!!! I may even use all fat free cream cheese next time, because with the sugar added you can't even tell the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glutenfree mommy of 3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Homer City, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
I needed a quick dessert for last minute company I was having over last night so I made this cheesecake and got great reviews! I put cherry pie filling on top and everyone could not believe it was no bake. It came out creamy and not very sweet. It set very well. I loved this cheesecake and it is a must try for last minute get togethers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tonton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
I used the recipe (without apples) as a foundation for a Kona Chocolate Cheesecake and it turned out great. This quick and easy recipe made it look like I slaved in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Violet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
Thank you for sharing this recipe. My Mom used to make it all of the time. Make sure you mix the cream cheese and sugar for 5 minutes plus. This will help work out the grainy texture. And if you want to put it in an 8 1/2 x 11 pan, it works out great! I mixed together 2 cups of graham cracker crumbs, 1/4 cup sugar and 1/2 cup butter to make my crust. It fits perfectly! No worries about 5 lbs of stuff in a 10 lb bag! Woo Hoo!!! Oh, and it taste wonderful if you are looking for a lighter version of a cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JVRocks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holton, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Chocolate Cookie Cheesecake

Show-stopping cheesecake stars cream-filled chocolate sandwich cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States