No Bake Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
I made it twice and everyone is asking me to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
this is the best cheesecake recipe i have came across yet! i tried to find an easier recipe to make but this is really as quick and easy as cheesecake gets! instead of using 'pecan sandies cookies' i just doubled the graham crackers.. much easier to find, use less money, and taste much better. and also i always make a little more crust part (don't double it, but just add like, a little more than what they say) other than that, i don't change anything because the recipe is just fine the way it is! my family and I use this recipe a lot.. so easy and SO GOODDD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
best cheesecake i EVER had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
PLEASE NOTE> i'm only rating the filling :) if i could i would give this recipe with 4 1/2 stars... i doubled the cream cheese and it was very, very good. just keep in mind that no bake cheesecakes don't really taste like regular cheesecakes (the texture is different... more creamy as opposed to dense). thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Delicious and more importantly, EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
I modified the crust to 1 1/2c graham cracker crumbs and 5 tbl melted butter. For the cake I used 2- 8oz room temp cream cheese, 2 additional tbl sugar, 1 tbl lemon juice and 1/2c fat free sour cream to get the creamy texture. I topped it with sliced strawberries in the shape of a large star and surrounded it in blueberries for Memorial Day. It took 20 minutes to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
simple and came out perfectly, friends and family raved about it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TokyoT

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I don't know what happened- I followed recommendations by adding in only 1 tbsp of lemon juice, adding in an extra bar of cream cheese, and adding in 1/2 cup of sour cream (instead of cream)... and it tasted really off. All I tasted was cream cheese and sour cream. So simple and somewhere I screwed it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Fantastic recipe. I changed the base a bit by making it out of almond cookies and marzipan and added a caramel topping instead of strawberries. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Not too bad for what it is. Much better than doing all of the work involved with a traditional cheesecake, which is far too labor-intesnsive to make more than a few times a year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GirlyMcSparkles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States