No Bake Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
Very good and very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
So light and creamy you won't realize the calories you're eating. :o) plus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
I just took this out of the freezer to look at it and it looked lumpy and watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Turtlerecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
My boyfriend had always wondered about the secret of his aunt's cheesecake recipe, and when we tried this he realized what it was: no bake cheesecake! He said this tasted just like it and thought it amazing. I thought it was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
This was so easy to make and so yummy. Definitely plan on making this again. I didn't have the pecan sandies so I plan to incorporate them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
The pecan sandies in the crust make this cheesecake soooo good! I will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2009
I made this for my husband's birthday and we both loved it! I kept everything the same except that I added a layer of my own lemon curd recipe in between the biscuit and the cheese- gave it a bit of zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tifer14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Haifa, Mehoz Hefa, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Wild blackberry (3-way) & Chocolate version: I also substituted sour cream for the whipping cream, doubled the cream cheese to 2 pkgs of Neufchatel AND used lime juice and zest instead of lemon. Other ingredients: 2-3 c. fresh picked wild blackberries 1/2 - 3/4 c. chocolate chips 1. Melt chocolate chips and cool. 2. Add 1 large handful of berries to batter and swirl till almost lavender colored. Pour half into graham crust. 3. Once chips cool, spread onto batter and top with remaining batter. Set in freezer. Topping: Reserve 2 handfuls of berries in a small bowl tossed with 1/4 or so of sugar. With remaining berries (around 1 cup), heat in saucepan with 1/4 or so of sugar, a couple Tbsp. water and 2 dollops of blackberry preserves or other berry preserves. Cool completely (I did an ice bath and then the freezer). Add onto the top of the cheesecake and store in freezer. When serving, add reserved berries to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
LOVE IT! It's perfect just the way the recipe is written! Always a nice touch = strawberry or cherry topping! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grangeville, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
I used a separate recipe for the crust. I used key lime juice for the filling and it was delicious. had to double to recipe for a 9 inch pie. Everyone raved about it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States