No Bake Cereal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
very good loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
These are yummy and quick to make! I used Chocolate Cheerios and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingDiva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
I made these because I didn't want to turn on the oven, but they were sticky and not all that flavorful. I won't make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Rochester, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
i used 1/2 cup of peanut butter and 1/2 cup of melted milk chocolate. melted the chocolate in the microwave and mixed it with the peanut butter, then added it to the sugar mixture and continued.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
great recipe, my favorite cookies except that instead of rice crispies I use corn flakes and their awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Good and easy! Almost TOO sweet for my tastes, I may cut down on the sugar just a bit next time. My son LOVED this, and I loved how quick and easy it was to make "cookies"... when I didn't feel like getting the flour, butter, etc. out to make them. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Joseph, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
I've made these twice, and I love them! I ran out of butter (for shame!), so this was one of the few recipes that didn't require butter. I made a bit more "sauce" than the recipe called for the second time, and used a combo of corn syrup and honey, with a pinch of salt and a dash of vanilla and they were gone in 2 days - and it's just me eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
These are fantastic and so easy! I was looking for a way to use up several different granola/healthy cereals and this worked perfectly. The only thing for me is, I found them a little too sweet. I might try cutting back on the sugar next time. I also used 1/2 lite corn syrup and 1/2 honey. Excellent way to use up all those forgotten cereals in the cupboard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Wow these r soo yummy!!! My kids loved them and all the adults 2!!! I did use crunchy PB yummOOO :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
These were so easy to make!!! I used Frosted Flakes (was all I had...) and instead of pouring them into a pan, I used an ice cream scoop (a small one!) and scooped hot little dollops onto waxed paper to cool. Got rave reviews from my clan. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States