No Bake Cereal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Sarah Crawford
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
I also used Cheerios instead of rice crispy. One thing I added, after it was pressed into the pan, I dropped some peanut butter on top and spread it as evenly as I could, really thin layer. Then after that I drizzled a little honey all over, not too much, then spread it as much as I could. It helped to warm the honey up a little first in the microwave. Sooooooo good! The fiancé hasn't tried it yet, but the kiddo and I sure like them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Crawford

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Georgia, USA
Living In: Rifle, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. CJR
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Great peanut butter flavor. I mixed up the cereals some and added candy corn for some seasonal fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. CJR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterport, Maine, USA
Living In: Live Oak, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
These cookies are good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
yummmm and so easy and so fast. thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Anderson, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
These were very quick and easy to make, but were just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DOMESTICGODDESS36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ayton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Way back when I was a kid, they served these in the school cafeteria. They were awesome then and nothing has changed! They are so easy to make and the ingredients are usually in my pantry. The recipe is delicious with corn flakes too! I like to drop them by spoonfuls onto wax paper instead of putting in 9x13 pan. They seem to be difficult to cut once cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Try corn flakes with this recipe! My grandmother made them that way when I was a kid. One of our all-time favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Very simple and tasty, and a fabulous dessert to serve to a large or small family, or if you are hosting/bringing food to a party and you need a last minute dessert. Family-tested....Family-approved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Love these and so do kids! Easy, non-time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
When I was a child, our school cafeteria made these with corn flakes. Everyone loved them. I still do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States