Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Yeny W.
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Very good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mai Hany
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
It's really easy to make and really delicious .. But it's kinda dry so you'll probably need to add syrup or some kind of topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mai Hany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great recipe, simple and easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia Frazee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
The only reason I'm giving these 4 stars (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that they had a little too much cinnamon. I love the stuff, but I think they would have been a little better with maybe 2 tsp. of cinnamon. The dough was amazing and they really took me about 90 minutes. I put them in a 9x13 pan and they were perfectly cooked after 20 minutes. Pretty dang delicious. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I think this was easy but miscalculate in sized. It rise greatly but it is more than the muffin can. For me it is super sweet i can't bear the sweetness and the filling is too sweet for my liking. Will cut half the sugar and see how does it taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sumayyah Aziz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Made these yesterday and they were AWESOME! Everyone ate them up in minutes. Even my boyfriend said they were the best thing Iv ever made from scratch, and he never eats sweets. So good a second batch in the oven now. I do suggest a 9 x 13 pan the sugar tends to bubble up a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Card

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tararochoa
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I was definitely pleased with the outcome for these rolls! I do think that the dough could use a little bit more flavor, and I added 1 1/2 TB cinnamon to the inside. I also did a cream cheese icing, 1 1/2C powdered sugar, 1/2C butter melted, 2oz 1/3 fat cream cheese, 1TB vanilla extract, and just a pinch of fine sea salt. They turned out well cooking in a round baking dish, but next time I'll make a few adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stacy Zurmuhlen Vargas
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Easy to make - Tasted great, added powered sugar glaze on top - You lose some of the filling as it melts towards the bottom of the muffin pan, I let them cool for 5mins then transferred them and spooned some the cinnamon sugar back on. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Zurmuhlen Vargas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Smith Ingram
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Oooh my! These were beyond amazing! Everyone devoured them. Made some cream cheese icing to go on top, but definitely not required!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Smith Ingram

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Very easy and delicious. I baked them in a 9x11 pan and added a cream cheese icing. Definitely will make these again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States