Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
my favorite cinnamon rolls to make,,,, Christmas morning go to! I top it with a cream cheese, butter and powdered sugar frosting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by musiclover20011
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Amazing! This is a very good recipe. I baked them in a glass dish instead of muffin pans. I also let them rise for about 2 hours and they came out huge. Will make them again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by musiclover20011

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewiston, Idaho, USA
Living In: Greenleaf, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I've been using this recipe for 3 years now and it's so easy and delicious. My family loves these cinnamon rolls!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Ward

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This is really easy and my husband and children love it... I add nuts and it's even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marvywall
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I loved these! So easy to make. You can really taste the difference between store bought and homemade. I loved mixing the sugar cinnamon and butter into a spread I liked how it handled and tasted. I made a powdered sugar milk and cinnamon glaze for he top and we eat all twelve. Great recipe. Oh, I used rapid rise yeast and added baking soda and powder to the dry (1/2 teaspoon each.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marvywall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: East Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I wish I had more stars to give. Found this recipe 4 months ago, & I make a new batch every week since. Perfect recipe. I've tried it with butter,tried it with margarine,tried it using half of each...It's perfectly perfect can't screw up. I add cinnamon to the dry ingredients,because I'm special like that Lol,but this is my joint point blank and the period. Didn't care for the raisins in it. However I do think I'm going to try adding them to the dry ingredients &no filing...just like cinnamon raisin bread...yummmers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Loved it! They were fluffy, ooey, gooey and delicious! Will definitely make again. The recipe was super easy and using my stand mixer for everything made it a much quicker job. I didn't use muffin cups, just a square tin pan so the inside rolls would be softer. Definitely no danger of an oven fire for this recipe, though ;) Butter instead of margarine, and I topped them with butter cream cheese icing. YUM!! Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Even easy for an amateur! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
These were truly easy. I don't like using margarine so I substituted for butter and they tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Perfect! Even for a first time sticky-bun baker! Baked in a 11" square pan. Next time will use a 9 x13", to make more servings. No dripping of anything .... recipe came out like a dream! I whipped up a little cream cheese, butter, confectioners sugar, pinch salt, pinch cinnamon, for the icing, after the buns cooled. Absolute perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States