Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
I am no good at breads, cakes and pies are more my speed. So I was very surprised and happy to have these turn out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tsawwassen, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Perfection. Use real butter. Try not to eat them all yourself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Wonderful! Followed the recipe exactly and they're perfect. I did rise and bake in a 9 X 13 pan rather than muffin tins...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
My coworkers love it when I make these for staff meeting. So much so that they created a jar to fill with money to pay for ingredients so I will make them more! I add cream cheese icing for extra yumminess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carmen Iris VelillaCastro
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I have made these 90 min cinnamon rolls several times now. I've added rasins, walnuts, cranrasins, or left them alone with the cinnamony goodness. Love this recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen Iris VelillaCastro

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Awesome recipe! This is a favorite in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Tollett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Sooo delicious! And so easy! But because of the carbs, we save it for special occasions. Like another suggested, I added 1/2 tsp each of baking powder and baking soda. I also bake it in a 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These were excellent. I used active dry yeast though and followed someone's recommendation to mix it with lukewarm water. I did that for 10 minutes and then added it to the flour and added all the other stuff ... egg, milk, margarine. I also topped it with icing right after removing them from the oven (1.5 cups icing sugar, 1/4 cup butter, 1 tbsp or so of milk, 1 tsp vanilla).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Excellent cinnamon rolls. I substituted 3/4 cu chopped pecans instead of raisins and they were delicious especially since I topped them with cinnamon icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shannadra
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Loved them! Made a cream cheese icing with chocolate chips with mine! Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States