Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This is a very easy recipe to make.. my 6 yr old loves them fresh out of the oven. I put them in a glass 9x13 pan and they turn out wonderful!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Auburn, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Made these this morning for visiting family members they loved them! Reminded them of ones that our mother used to make. Easy to make I turned them into poppyseed kolaches our family favorite! Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna the Baker
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is the first time I've made cinnamon rolls from scratch. It wasn't as daunting as I thought it would be. I love it!!! Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna the Baker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Amazing cinnamon rolls! I will never buy storebought cinnamon rolls again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Loved this recipe. It's quick, easy and the results were delicious! This will definitely be my go to cinnamon roll recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Really terrific recipe ! I used butter instead of margarine , and I added chopped pecans instead of raisins. These are soft , moist and taste very very good. Not sugary sweet, and they don't have an overpowering yeast taste to them like many cinnamon rolls and sticky buns do. I was careful not to over bake. So I baked initially for 15 minutes, then checked every two minutes until each was golden brown. I baked each one in separate lightly buttered parchment paper cups. The bottoms developed a nice thin gooey caramelized layer from the brown sugar ! An unexpected plus ! I'll make these again and again. They take a little effort ( 5 mins of kneading) and you need to give it a little rising time, but these are worth every minute of effort . Excellent ! Note: I HIGHLY recommend " The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing " recipe by Cara. It really is perfect and easy... Not too sweet and it has a wonderful creamy flavor and body to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by love2cook
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
it was so yummy with the icing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Easy and delicious! Didnt change a thing and they were gone in faster than 90 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seylette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Managua, Managua, Nicaragua

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Loved these so easy and tasty! I like others used a 9x13 pan and they were so moist, tender and fluffy. The family raved as they gobbled them up. I will be making these again and again. Thanks for a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States