Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I think this recipe is spot on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelsey Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
SUPER easy recipe and DELICIOUS!!! I also used this recipe for onion bread--instead of filling the middle of the cinnamon rolls with cinnamon/brown sugar/margarine, I made a mixture of olive oil, caramelized onions, garlic salt, and garlic powder. So it was like a onion roll bread recipe. SUPER YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Yes,yes,yes these were great I just want to thank you for,this recipe it was easy quick and delicious and my whole family enjoyed them...MzMePlz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
These are the best cinnamon rolls I have ever tasted. They are so soft and delicious, and they are fairly simple to make. I made four batches for a large group of people and they were gone in no time. I followed the recipe exactly except I made them in two large foil pans instead of muffin tins and baked them for 30 minutes. I topped them with "The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing" recipe, also found on Allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
These didn't rise and turned out hard!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Super good and dangerous! it is sooo delicious! Just had to add more flour here, maybe because of my convertions from ounces and cups to ml and gr.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jorge Garmendia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
So good! Made my own vanilla frosting for the top and they tasted great. When they were hot, they tasted like elephant ears.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Mc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Works great with wheat flour as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I have made this recipe a few times and they turn out good. I have one suggestion; use 1/2 cup each of brown and white sugar for the filling. I don't mix the butter with the sugars. I put the melted butter on the rolled out dough, then put the cinnamon sugar mixture on top then roll as directed. I used a muffin pan this time and I liked the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron B

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Culver City, California, USA
Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Truley the best dough to work with! It was velvety and rollable! This is my new cinnamon roll recipe!Thanks for sharing~!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Joy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States