Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
First time to make cinnamon rolls. These were super easy and everyone loved them. Took extras to neighbor and they loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I baked these In a 9x13 greased and lightly floured pan. I added a small amount of frosting after rolls cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by coralreafs10
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Made this recipe for a girls sleep over for the morning. It was very fast and easy and I used a cream cheese icing recipe to top them. Gonna make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoav Ronen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Wonderful! Can you believe these are the FIRST cinnamon rolls I have ever made?!? I sliced into 9 pieces and put them in a 9x13 pan and had nice sized rolls. Left the recipe as written, still baked for 20 minutes. I covered them with an easy, thick glaze/frosting: melt 1 stick of butter, add 2tsp vanilla (or more to taste) and 2 cups powdered sugar, wisk together and add a couple of tablespoons of milk as needed, but don't over-thin. I plop it on top with the wisk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I am giving this one five stars because the dough and filling are perfect. The method of baking is not. I tried baking them both in a 13x9 dish and in the muffin tins, as the recipe suggests. The ones I baked in the dish came out gooey and moist. They only lasted two days. The ones in the muffin tins came out very dry, and it was a struggle to get my family to eat them. Plus, the filling overflowed from the muffin tin and is even now stuck to the bottom of my oven. It smokes every time I preheat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jills

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anabeth Gelito-Calizo
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Tried this today and we all love it. Kids enjoyed it but surprised that I make it in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Followed the directions exactly (omitted raisins). The final product was delicious! I did have some issues though. My dough was too sticky and I had to keep adding flour in order to knead it as well as when I had to roll it out. Then when I rolled the dough up, a lot of the filling came out. Cutting the dough was difficult and resulted in the rolls falling apart. I scooped up the filling and dabbed it on top of the rolls in the muffin tins. At this point they looked terrible but thankfully they tasted great. Oh and in a convection oven they only took 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBMinx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Easy for a non baker.. My kids did not believe I made these by myself..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
I thought making cinnamon rolls is hard; but this recipe is fabulous because now I can make cinnamon rolls and it is easy. I am happy coz my husband loves this rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States