Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This is just so fab/yums
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Awesome recipe! I put these rolls in a 9x9 greased pan and baked for 20 minutes. I wanted to make a glaze but with no powdered sugar on hand I used a some store bought vanilla icing. I melted it and drizzled over top when done. Kids loved these! And so did I. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari Faith
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
These are amazing!!!! I followed them exactly, and they turned out perfect! I found a cream cheese icing, and put it on them... And it was good:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
i found them a little sweet.next time i would reduce suger by about 10% need to let them fully rise,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Best ever. no nuts, no raisins, no bread machine. Just the way my family like it. Great with "The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing" found on Allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Never again am I making these my oven almost set on fire!!!!! Smoke alarms and everything my house was smoking everywhere the cupcake pans are a terrible idea the brown sugar mixture was oozing all over the place and went on the bottom of the oven that caused all the smoke I couldn't open the oven otherwise the smoke would come out so the rolls were completely overlooked and hard as a rock when I finally aired out the house the taste wasn't even that good my house still smells like burnt brown sugar gross!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
NEED TO USE INSTANT YEAST!!!! As a novice baker, this recipe seemed like a good place to start. Like many others, my dough failed to rise. After doing a little detective work, I discovered that I had used ACTIVE DRY yeast, and not the INSTANT YEAST called for in the recipe. I had no idea that there were two different types of dry yeast packets, as they all look the same to me. I think the recipe would benefit from a clarifying note about yeast types. I'd also agree with other users that the muffin trays are too small, I'll use a normal pan if I try them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Latasha Allen Farrier
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Best one yet, it was so easy to follow and the rolls were great. I did add an extra 1/4 cup of butter to the filling and an extra tablespoon of cinnamon. Perfect for a valentine brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Latasha Allen Farrier

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lisa
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Awesome recipe. Easy to follow and cinnamon rolls were wonderful and light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I've tried this recipe one and they were delicious! Although, they didn't have enough filling and they were a little bit dry. This time I'm going to make them with more filling. I hope they're a little better next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,396) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States