Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Oh my gosh, these are awesome!! I did add a cream cheese frosting as many others have suggested. This will be my new favorite cinnamon roll recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Beloit, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fariss Salam
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Yes.definitely tried this. Can't get enough of the Cinnamon rolls, need more. YOUnI.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fariss Salam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kitchen Boss
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
I Am A Real Beginner but I found I made this easily enough and very glad they came out great, found my roll out of bed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchen Boss

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA
Photo by Yeny W.
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Very good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mai Hany
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
It's really easy to make and really delicious .. But it's kinda dry so you'll probably need to add syrup or some kind of topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mai Hany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great recipe, simple and easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia Frazee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
The only reason I'm giving these 4 stars (and I can't believe I'm saying this) is that they had a little too much cinnamon. I love the stuff, but I think they would have been a little better with maybe 2 tsp. of cinnamon. The dough was amazing and they really took me about 90 minutes. I put them in a 9x13 pan and they were perfectly cooked after 20 minutes. Pretty dang delicious. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I think this was easy but miscalculate in sized. It rise greatly but it is more than the muffin can. For me it is super sweet i can't bear the sweetness and the filling is too sweet for my liking. Will cut half the sugar and see how does it taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sumayyah Aziz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Made these yesterday and they were AWESOME! Everyone ate them up in minutes. Even my boyfriend said they were the best thing Iv ever made from scratch, and he never eats sweets. So good a second batch in the oven now. I do suggest a 9 x 13 pan the sugar tends to bubble up a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Card

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tararochoa
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I was definitely pleased with the outcome for these rolls! I do think that the dough could use a little bit more flavor, and I added 1 1/2 TB cinnamon to the inside. I also did a cream cheese icing, 1 1/2C powdered sugar, 1/2C butter melted, 2oz 1/3 fat cream cheese, 1TB vanilla extract, and just a pinch of fine sea salt. They turned out well cooking in a round baking dish, but next time I'll make a few adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States