Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
My coworkers love it when I make these for staff meeting. So much so that they created a jar to fill with money to pay for ingredients so I will make them more! I add cream cheese icing for extra yumminess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carmen Iris VelillaCastro
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I have made these 90 min cinnamon rolls several times now. I've added rasins, walnuts, cranrasins, or left them alone with the cinnamony goodness. Love this recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen Iris VelillaCastro

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Awesome recipe! This is a favorite in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Tollett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Sooo delicious! And so easy! But because of the carbs, we save it for special occasions. Like another suggested, I added 1/2 tsp each of baking powder and baking soda. I also bake it in a 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These were excellent. I used active dry yeast though and followed someone's recommendation to mix it with lukewarm water. I did that for 10 minutes and then added it to the flour and added all the other stuff ... egg, milk, margarine. I also topped it with icing right after removing them from the oven (1.5 cups icing sugar, 1/4 cup butter, 1 tbsp or so of milk, 1 tsp vanilla).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Excellent cinnamon rolls. I substituted 3/4 cu chopped pecans instead of raisins and they were delicious especially since I topped them with cinnamon icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shannadra
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Loved them! Made a cream cheese icing with chocolate chips with mine! Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Camelia Broughton
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This recipe never fails. I have made these cinnamon rolls now for quite a while and every time my family falls in love with them. They are so delicious. Thank you GoofieDebbie for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia Broughton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by davidc
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these this morning and they were wonderful. I used cream cheese icing to top them off. If any complaints I thought they were a little too sweet. But nobody else said anything. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davidc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Delicious, quick & super easy (for a cinnamon roll)!! Beware, these things turn out HUGE! Not that anyone was complaining....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States