Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This recipe makes for extra special Saturday morning brunches!! The only changes are that I use real unsalted butter and a drop of vanilla in the dough. While still hot from the oven, I drizzle with a light glaze -- mix 1/2 cup 10x sugar, drop of vanilla, pinch of cinnamon and enough milk to thicken it (2 tsp - 1/2 TBS).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NANIE82
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Perfect! The only substitution I made was using butter instead of margarine. I made a batch of my favorite cream cheese frosting but after trying these plain I realized they didn't need frosting. Perfect on their own. Will add chopped pecans next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Cajon, California, USA
Living In: Escondido, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
I love this recipe and so does my family, I always use a 9x13 pan and it makes for nice soft buns, I also, allow the rolls to rise over night once rolled and cut into sections and placed in pan, it makes for really fluffy rolls, but like them as well as followed on recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
These were really good-I made these on Father's Day and my dad adored them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cook in Texas
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Yummy! Wonderful recipe and super easy. Made the recipe as is with butter instead of margarine. Excellent buttery taste and not too sweet. I will add more cinnamon and a little less butter and brown sugar next time. Overall easy and fast and loved by all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shalz
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I needed to add extra flour because the consistency was not right. Also feel like a little bit more cinnamon is required
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
These were exactly what I was looking for! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Amazing cinnamon rolls for all the longer they take great for beginners
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
This is a wonderful recipe! Quick, easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,431) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States