Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I made this recipe once and looooved it! I would definitely make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sue
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Loved it! Used dark brown sugar.. Gooey goodness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
This is my second time making these rolls. I too use a 9X13 pan, lightly greased. These are the BEST ever! Thank-you for the awesome recipe. There is never enough in my household! They don't last long! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diannna
Home Town: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I have made oodles of cinnamon rolls over many years. These will be THE recipe forever now. I made them in a 9 x 13 pan because of all the warnings about the filling spilling out. I did add some fresh nutmeg to the filling, about a half tsp. Next time I may add a whole tsp. I made them the evening before I wanted to serve them and put them in the fridge overnight. Let them sit out about an hour before baking them. Oh, and I let them rise the first time about an hour instead of the 10 minutes. That was because the yeast I used said "rapid rise, active dry yeast" instead of "instant" on the pkg. I wanted to make sure it was fully hydrated. These were fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coffeyville, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Fast! Fun to work up! Learned a lot about making a nice, quick dough. This filling is very nice - but when I make these anymore, I use the 'clone of a cinnabon' filling using raw sugar isntead of this recipe's filling...., either way has resulted in rave reviews, I just prefer the other filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naila
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
me n my family just LOVE cinnamon rolls!! i've tried so many recipes before but it just did not work...n finally i came across this recipe n BOOM!!! it turned out better than than cinnabon (this was the best compliment i ever got). its very quick compared to other recipes n is a hit every time..there's just no scope of going wrong anywhere! i did it in a 9*13 baking dish n drizzled over some caramel cream cheese frosting. thankyou soooo much for this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anmlnrs
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Wow. I doubled the recipe and I was able to make 28 good sized rolls. I used two 12 hole cupcake tins and one small square pan. The centers rose quite high while baking on the rolls in the tins. I'm not sure why, but it didn't matter. These are wonderful. My EMT class will enjoy them for breakfast in the morning, that's for sure! Thank you so much for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Millboro, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
these were easy to make and a hit. just used a 9X13 pan and didnt have any overflow.topped with some yummy buttercream icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moorhead, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
This was best recipe for cinnamon rolls, but took it a step further! Omitted the sugar, added garlic powder, parsley and oregano. Made pizza sauce. Rolled out like recommended and instead of cinnamon mix I used pizza sauce, topped w/ mozzarella and toppings (mushroom & pepperoni) rolled up, sliced and baked like recipe! Came out delicious!! Used pizza sauce as dipping sauce!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I loved this Recipe i made it about four times already and every-time they are gone in minutes my family loves these and i will continue to make these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,370) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States