New Red Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Came out really good! I added 1 cup diced kosher dill pickles, other than that, I followed the recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I liked this one very much and I don't really like potato salad but this one changed my mind
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is my favorite potato salad recipe now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Although my mom loved this potato salad, I thought it was too bland. I added crumbled bacon and dijon mustard, but didn't change anything else. Had to add alot of salt and pepper to get any real flavor. I will definitely make again as it's a simple recipe, but will have to add more modifications to fit my personal tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae Pierson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Awesome recipe! Of course, I added some personal touches. I omitted the green onions (don't really like them), added chopped red bell peppers, and more salt and pepper to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I liked this recipe because it did not include mustard. It was very tasty with the few ingredients it called for. Will definitely make again. Big hit at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Made this exactly as written and I really like it! I will definitely make this again, but will add more celery, since I really love the crunch of celery. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
We frequent a local restaurant that serves a great red potato salad. This recipe had similar ingredients so I tried it. My husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Delicious, easy to make, always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
This is really tasty, but I used a lot less mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Red Skinned Potato Salad

See how to make a creamy potato salad with bacon and a perfectly firm texture.

Southwestern Potato and Corn Salad Dinner

This tasty veggie-centric meal only tastes expensive!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States