Never Fail Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I loved this recipe tastes great!! and the chewiness is fabulous. I did ad my little thing just to add more color i added 1 cup M & M s and instead of all chocolate chips and my kids loved it!!! Fabulous recioe thanks a million.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán, Honduras

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
best cookies i made from on here..everyone raved how good they were
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
they are the best cokkies ever and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brittany.jovanovic

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Carmi, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Goodness Gracious, me!! These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I've EVER made!! My grand-kids and family eat these little beauties as fast as I can make 'em!! If your chocolate chip cookie recipe fails, try this one, just follow the recipe and you CAN'T fail!! I'd rate it five stars +!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Mallory Bowman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Creve Coeur, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
easy recipe. Turned out really good. crispy edges and chewy centers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Made these for my Husband he loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
I used whole wheat to make it healthier. I really enjoyed them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bath, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
they tasted awesome..I followed the recipe exactly and my only problem was that I made the cookies to big so next time I need to do smaller balls so that they aren't as big and thin....GREAT no fail recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ahlastein0418

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alabaster, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
So my husband and I are remodeling our family room, and I am bored, waiting to get to work. So I want to make some cookies. I look, but am short a few ingredients. I made these using 1/2 cup butter/1/2 olive oil, 1 cup brown sugar and 1/2 cup white and threw in white chocolate chips. Best cookies we have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
just finished making these,They are what I consider the perfect chocolate chip cookie. They are slighty crisp,but still chewy. I followed the recipe to the letter. This may be my only recipe for choclate chip cookies!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 276) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States