Never Bitter Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
I was so hopeful, but I didn't like it. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
this is great very nice and quite sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiemonster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Amazing! My whole family love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I added an orange to the lemons...awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hjmbearfan
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Just made this again yesterday. Have made it several times. Living in Florida, I have this spectacular Meyer lemon tree that produces a ton of lemons (228 last year, but who's counting, noone but me). So I juice them, and freeze them into 1/2 cup blocks, pop them out of container and put into ziploc freezer bags to use all year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancy32408
Home Town: Avon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Panama City Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Good lemonade. Simply and tasty, glad I found this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nefritara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shearone
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
This is sooo refreshing! I followed the recipe exactly and I did use fresh squeezed lemon juice. It is perfect as written! Thanks Suewho for sharing your recipe which has now become my favorite lemondade recipe! Will be making again and again and also sharing on Pinterest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Didn't boil, just added the ingredients and stired. The best lemonade I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I made this with Truvia instead of sugar. Googling told me use 24 packets to equal one cup of sugar. I don't know if the salt really did anything, honestly, but we all liked it. We liked it so much that we all drank the whole pitcher in just an hour. Next time, I think I might add a quarter cup more lemon juice as it was a little on the sweet side, but it's really good as is. NOTE: I used Meyer lemons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
Yum!! SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States