Neiman Marcus Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2005
I love this recipe. It is easy to make and by far the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever had. Always a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
a very good cookie. I have been looking for a cookie that doesn't turn to thin or too puffy and this recipe is the trick. Can't wait to make more for the holidays
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARKRAZI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This recipe is a little off. Nice try...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2005
Mmmm. Very yummy. I have made them with white chocolate chips and macadamia nuts as well as the traditional way without the coffee. Everyone loves them. Make them - they're great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2005
Great cookies. Thanks, Ashleigh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUGARPLUMSCOOKIES

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2005
I have been making this recipe for about 4 years. It is a huge hit in my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2005
I wasn't actually in love with these cookies as much as everyone else here is. I thought they were just average chocolate chip cookies. I couldn't distinctly taste the coffee in mine. I also had to put them back into the oven for an additional 6 or 7 minutes than the recipe stated because they weren't cooked at all. Not bad, but I'd definitely try something else in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2005
I have rated this cookie before but the review before this one made me laugh. This is the EXACT recipe for the Neiman Marcus recipe. You can even check yourself. I thought this was funny that they said the other recipe was better! Anyhow - this cookie is AWESOME no matter where you get the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHERYL UTLEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2005
This is a good choc chip recipe.. the coffee adds a very subtle flavour.. i needed to bake it for couple more minutes than recommended (maybe my oven is getting too old!!!) and i made around 2 dozen cookies. i will def be making this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHANDYCOOKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kottayam, Kerala, India
Living In: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2005
I love making cookies & my husband loves to eat them. This happens to be the fluffies and best tasting chocolate chip cookie we have had. Everyone loves them. I dont' like coffee flavors therefore I don't use the espresso powder. I have also varied it with white chocolate chips or milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States