Natasha's Chicken Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
If I could give this 3.5 stars I would. Taste was fine but to get the wet mixture to kind of form into shape took the entire 1/2 cup of bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
It was a great recipe! I did add chopped green pepper and used crushed saltine crackers in place of the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nardsbaby
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Before seeing this recipe I used the exact recipe I use for making my Italian meatballs and the only differences between that recipe and this one is,I used a 1/4 cup of milk and fresh parsley. Also, I don't bread them. The next time I make them I'll add some sort of heat factor. I pattied mine up the day before and allowed the flavors to marinate. #Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nardsbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
These were delicious. I used 2 chicken breasts which made 4 solid patties. I used about a teaspoon of salt, only used a quarter onion, personal preference. My 7 year old liked it! With cheese, mayo, Dijon mustard, spinach lettuce and tomato on a pretzel bun :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Good way to get away from plain old burgers. Def having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
excellent. didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
I added a heaping teaspoon of Stacey's Hamburger Seasoning (the recipe is also on this site) to the burger mixture. I also let the mixture rest for a few minutes burger mix before forming into patties. These patties were not bad--I think the added seasoning helped them. These were extremely economical and simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Really good. I used a whole onion instead of a half. I used sweet red chili sauce, as a condiment, and they were great. My wife loved them too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Chicken Burgers

Put a healthy and delicious turn on typical grilled burgers.

Szechuan Mango Chicken

Learn how to make sweet and spicy Szechuan-style chicken and mango.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States