Nany's Cheesy Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
It was eaten but didn't get any rave reviews, so for me...that means I won't make again. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trac689

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is a favorite but I changed it up some. First: I couldn't bring myself to use 1 cup of mayo so I use 1 cup fat-free cottage cheese. I use fat-free evap milk. Also, I tend to make this when I have leftover cornbread; this last time I melted 1/4 cup butter and mixed it with two 2x2 squares of cornbread as the topping. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I made this monday and will be making this tomarrow, this is sooooo good. All the versions are great suggestions. The Mircrowave version with the roasted chicken as the entree. I add a dash of red pepper, and a can of diced green pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I made this recipe tonight for our evening meal. My husband and I loved the taste, turned out great. I cut the recipe back to half since it was for the two of us. I know this is a keeper recipe and I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Good recipe for all occasions! Used bread crumbs in place of saltines as suggested by others & it turned out great. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
The sauce was bland & had too much mayo. I added additional cheese, which helped with the mayo taste, but it was still sub par.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
This recipe was good! I shortened the cook time to keep the cauliflower a little firmer...it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Very good! I mashed up Wheat Thins and Saltines for the topping. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Made it for Thanksgiving dinner last year and it was a huge hit! Not the healthy thing to eat, but once a year does not hurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
This was okay. I thought it was pretty bland though. I'd probably add some seasonings or something to it to perk it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cleomobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Cheesy Ham and Hash Brown Casserole

This casserole is everything you love about breakfast in one dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States