Nadine's Delicious Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
I tried this today and it came out really good. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
It was a great new way to liven up tilapia and I liked that it required few ingredients. We made it with a little less soy because my family doesn't like too much salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
My family loved it and said it was very delicious!! I'll definetely make it again. But, i will say that i didnt use flower, i only used the breader both times. but it still came out GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Harlem, New York, USA
Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I love this tilapia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abbynana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Great dish!! I did not cut into pieces. Cooked stovetop in EVOO. I used flavored croutons and crushed them in a bag for my 'bread crumbs'. Added salt to the flour and Garlic Powder and Garlic Salt, Pepper and Itailian Season to the bread crumbs. NOTE - pat the fish dry before putting in flour. Flour will hold to the better and hold the crumbs better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darquequeen15

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This was a great recipe! My children & husband loved it. I made a few small changes using cod i added about 1/4 tsp of ginger to the soy (1/2 cup)& egg and I did add the parmasean cheese that someone else suggested. Quick, easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
This was great. We followed the recipe. Teh only difference was adding a few drops of sesame oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Michigan, USA
Living In: Port Richey, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
This was so good! I made brown rice and broccoli to go along with it and it all took less than a half hour. Great meal for days when you are in a hurry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Georgetown, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
Yummy :) My whole family loved it, even my picky 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
Hubby didn't really like the breading-then again I used gluten free bread crumbs and made the addition of the Parmesan cheese as suggested. Instead of using flour I used cornstarch before breading. With the cornstarch the breading stuck awesomely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morrison, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pan-Seared Tilapia

Discover the delicious and easy way to prepare tilapia.

How to Cook Tilapia

See how to cook this mild, versatile, and inexpensive white fish.

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States