Nachos Grande Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I added REAL cheese and not the soup. I prefer real food. I added refried beans and avocado to this to give it more substance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by diypixie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Hubby loved this! He has bragged about this to so many people! He said I can make any time I want!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SNiemyjski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
The cheddar cheese soup gave the cheese a strange flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Just made this for the hockey crowd and they loved it!!! replaced the jalapeno with olives. Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Love this. We add olives sour cream and so franks hot sauce to it. One that my kids didn't make a face to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Added taco seasoning to beef and some refried beans. Was okay but will probably not cook it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
I LOVE Nachos I could eat them all the time this recipe is great :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pattyh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
I have to laugh at the part of this that says it's a man-sized portion because it was waaay too much. However, this really hit the spot for several servings for me and my friend as we were looking for the type of nachos with that liquid cheese. It was definitely easy to make though and didn't take much time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Fourqurean

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
My husband love this recipe. This is the 2nd time I fixed this recipe. My husband added shreeded cheese to top it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
I made this for my family and now i have the recipe in my head and my father loves it and can't wait to eat it again. I LOVE THIS RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 0neil

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States