Nacho Chip Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2001
My whole family liked this one. Yummier than it looks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2001
Not bad - not bad at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2001
We have made this a lot. The first time we made the regular amount but now we always double it. pl
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Sun City Center, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2001
Quick, easy, and ohh so good. Added chopped onion to it...my husbad went nuts...cooking it again tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
This recipe is fabulous. The entire family enjoyed the recipe, it's a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2001
It took my boyfriend a little getting used to the moistness of the chips, but it grew on him, and now he really likes it. Give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2002
This was ok, but not really enough for a main course. I think it makes a nice snack with the chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pembroke, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2003
Variations of this recipe have been floating around my extended family for ages, so I've been eager to try it. When I finally decided to make it I was short on a few ingredients, so instead of Cream of Mushroom I used cream of Chicken and Mushroom, and I ran out of Nacho Chips so I used Ranch flavored ones as well -about half and half. I also added a bit of onion, and some leftover shredded chicken that needed to be used. It was great! Very creamy and flavorful. It is filling and savory. I'm sure I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2003
Wonderful. Simply wonderful. I followed the directions as posted and hubby has already requested this again next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2003
The only problem was we couldn't stop eating it! I didn't have nacho chips, so I used garlic and cumin and a bit of chili powder to season the meat mixture. I also used Velveeta instead of sliced cheese. It was wonderful. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHURMAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zapata, Texas, USA
Living In: Denison, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Tater Tot Casserole III

An easy, cheesy casserole topped with buttery corn flakes and Parmesan cheese.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States