My Mom's Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
OMG this was delish! A real keeper. Followed the recipe exactly as written. Chicken was very moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Awesome! Great recipe, I just added 2 cups of cheese and three table spoons of garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FIREHOUSE

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
absolutely delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lestah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bovard, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Walton, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
sooo delicious. i didn't have the parsley, thyme or paprika... so i made it with just the other ingredients and served over pasta alfredo... absolutely amazing. i made it when a friend came over and she demanded the recipe lol super easy too and that is a big plus to this mom of two!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Very good and will make again. I just like them a little more crispy. I think the butter was a little much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marlie
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
I wanted a crispy finish to the chicken so I eliminated the wine step and served the Pinot Grigio with the meal. Also, I deleted the butter as it is really not needed and doubled all the seasonings except the salt. I used fresh diced garlic instead of powered garlic as I prefer the flavour. My family loved it but would have liked more of the paprika flavour to come through. So I will up that by another 1/2 tbsp next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
This is great sooooooo easy the wine i used was pinot grigio Great flavor also I pressed the bread crums on to the dried chicken in the plastic bag no egg needed worked great also I used all chicken legs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
great, easy and very flavourful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
my family loved this~but I thought it was a little greasy and kind of bland. I used marinated boneless breast and pounded them out- to cook more evenly. The recipe was easy enough. Next time I'll jazz it up a little more with some extra garlic and a little lemon. The chicken was very juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Made last night for a semi-quick Sunday night dinner and they were yummy! I decreased the parm & bread crumbs to 1/3 c each, but left the spices the same since I only had three breasts. Cooked 20 min's added the wine and cooked an additional 10 min. I sliced the breasts in 1/2" slices, fanned out on our plates then drizzled a little of the wine drippings over both the chicken & some homemade mashed po's - my husband & I totally enjoyed - VERY MOIST!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States