My Mom's Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I made this for dinner tonight and the favors was OUTSTANDING.This will be on the menu going forward.. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Just made for dinner tonight and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
It was good, made it exactly as written except that I used boneless chicken breasts. It just seemed a little bland to me, but it definitely wasn't bad. Not sure if I'll make it again though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
I love this recipe too and have used it several times. Delicious and everyone loves it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight but only made half the recipe. I got the chicken in the oven but I forgot the butter then I forgot the wine because I got tied up and when I realized it the chicken was done (all my fault). Next time I will make sure to do it right. But the chicken was still good. Thank you CHRISTYJ
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
Loved!!! I couldn't follow it exact because of not having all the ingredients, but it turned out GREAT anyway. I used 3 boneless, skinless chicken breasts with the same amounts of the rest of the ingredients. I also didn't do the "shake and bake" type deal but mixed up everything really good with the chicken and dumped it in a baking dish. There was a fair amount of extra "crust" that I treated like stuffing at serving time. I didn't have thyme so left that out. Didn't have wine either so substituted apple juice with a smidge of lemon juice. I imagine if I had all the right ingredients it still would have been great, but my attempt at it was pretty good. You will not be disappointed. And my kid that normally turns down chicken unless it's nuggets? She liked it and ate a fair amount!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Muskegon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Tastes great! I didn't have dry white wine handy but had sparkling wine and that worked out fine. Had salad with it. It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
I'm so mad I made this for lunch and no one else was here to enjoy it! So moist and crunchy! I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
This was very crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Followed recipe exactly. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States