My-Hop Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Very easy recipes and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Our favorite pancakes. Only change I've ever made when making these (and I've made them a ton of times) is a sprinkle of cinnamon (probably about a 1/2 tsp). And once my husband convinced me to sprinkle crumbled bacon into them. The fluffiest, tastiest pancakes I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
This has become our favorite pancake recipe. We make it according to directions. For Father's Day, we added flour coated blueberries and a extra 1/2 tsp baking soda to the mix. DH called them really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Best pancakes ever. I will never buy pancake mix again. These are easy to make and my family LOVES them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Adding this lovely gem to Poggio Amorelli Bed and Breakfast Menu! They were wonderful! Thank you so so much and "keep cooking"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang Marie Per

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by valentina
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
These are my first yummy and beautiful pancakes ever! Before my pancakes were so thick that they got burned but uncooked inside. This recipe yields perfect pancakes for me. Thank you so much :) (Note: I didn't have buttermilk, so I mixed the regular milk with juice of 1 lemon, and let it stand for 15 minutes)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valentina
Home Town: Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Thy is recipe is great and we love this on lazy weekends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynetta Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This recipe is so extremely good. The pancakes are not dry and remind me of restraunt style pancakes. My whole family loves these pancakes. I am glad that I finally have a pancake recipe that is worth the effort and is a crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Best pancake recipe I have ever tried. I triple the recipe, place a small piece of parchment paper between each one place groups of 6 in a ziplock bag after they have cooled and put in the freezer for quick yummy breakfasts. I just put them in the toaster oven to warm up but I suppose the microwave would work too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My wife loved it. I'm in good standings. :) Thanks. I made it for dinner. You' can get five large pancakes from this reciepe. So, make sure you adjust it to your needs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States