My Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
This is with out a doubt the best chili I have ever tasted!! A little time consuming with so many ingredients....but... so worth it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Tried this recipe, loved it. I did tweek it a little but it came out fantastic and my kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Awesome chili! Only thing is, it definitely needs cumin. With so much oregano, it tasted really good, but more like spaghetti sauce. The cumin made it taste like chili. I also added more chili powder for the classic taste. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Easy. Added black beans and Also sautéed green peppers with the ground beef. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
First I added a couple of the last veggies from the garden (a bell pepper and jalapeño ). Then I messed up and accidentally bought diced tomatoes instead of stewed so I only added 3 cans. Because of this....mine did not turn out quite as expected. My husband still rated it as 4/5, and I look forward to making it as written next time! So I apologize to the original writer because it deserves 5/5. I promise I will re-review. I appreciate this site and have been so pleased with the recipes I have tried. This one is staying in my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Delish! fam loved it! thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Great recipe!! Good base to start with!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reginald Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Great chili for a lazy man.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Ekern
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Love this recipe! I just added some Cayenne pepper for kick. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ekern

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 637) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Chili

This homemade chili is hearty and meaty, and is very quick to make.

Bull Rider's Chili

See how to make a hearty beef and bean chili with lots of smoky flavor.

It's Chili by George!!

See how to make a prize-winning beef and bean chili.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States