Mustard Crusted Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
Delish!! Easy & fast! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
This fish was fantastic. My company raved over it! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
good for a quick week night dinner, but not my favorite way to prepare tilapia. I did like the mustardy tang the herb paste offered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna-Bat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
I used double the fish so I had to double the topping. I wish I had tripled it since I barely had enough to coat the fish fillets. It was very tasty though since I used a different white fish with skin on, it was slightly fishy, not in the good way. I will definitely try this again as my boyfriend really loved it. I served this with the pan-fried asparagus from this site and it was a wonderful dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very easy and yummy. Don't count on a lot of sauce though for rice or noodles. I loved how quick it was to make. My 9 year old son had 2 servings. I could have had more but refrained due to being on a diet. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Warren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
I think this recipe is great. I was looking for something easy to do with my tilapia, and this fit the bill. I used dijon mustard because that's all I had but still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Tasty and easy to make! I broiled the fish at the very end to make sure the top got toasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magicbeanbuyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This recipe had alot of flavour. I actually rolled the fish in the mustard sauce than into the crumbs before baking. I think I will try different crumbs next time It's squick & easy and really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
I like tilapia, and LOVE mustard. But this just did not work for me. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
I was satisfied with this. I'm just learning how to cook and this recipe was simple and produced a pretty flavorful entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States