Mushrooms with a Soy Sauce Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I wanted a little more of a side dish so I made this recipe but added cooked orzo, a little extra soy sauce, and a tablespoon of butter at the end. It was delicious! My husband stood over the stove finishing off the pot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Amazing on burgers, rice, or even alone! Tastes perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Great simple, quick easy recipe. I don't think it needs the pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Great recipe! It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tatissitat

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Thanks for this recipe!I love these fried mushrooms! They are so delicious with steak. Joy999
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Easy, tasty, good for appetizer or just with french bread and a glass of red wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maronj

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by rejhana
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
super delicious and even better with sour cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
These were terrific! Served the mushrooms over some wild mushroom ravioli. Simply delicious. Will put this one on the weekly must haves. Second try: I was making chicken piccata and used capers instead of the soy sauce in the mushrooms. Wow, that made a whole new flavor. I now prefer capers instead of the soy sauce. But, both are terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Redbird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
The first time I made this recipe, I thought I had soy sauce on hand, but I did not. So I made the recipe as written, but used sesame oil in place of the soy sauce. The second time I made the recipe, I made it as written using soy sauce. Both were wonderful, but I really did prefer it with sesame oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 465) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Superb Sauteed Mushrooms

Mushrooms sauteed with red wine, teriyaki sauce and garlic.

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Chef John's Farro with Wild Mushrooms

Delicious dish with farro, wild mushrooms and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States