Mushrooms with a Soy Sauce Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
very good...I added a dash of sherry vinegar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WSBLEND
Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Longwood, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
I made these just now. I used sliced portabella mushrooms (all I had). Added a tiny bit of onion, few strips of roasted red peppers & a little spinach. Turned out quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Fantastic flavor and so easy to make. I added onions and served it on top of a ribeye. My boyfriend was in love with them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
We both thought it was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coot226

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
I have been making these mushrooms for a while...we LOVE them and never have steak without these mushrooms to accompany it. One thing I do a little different is adding about 2 teaspoons of worchester sauce to it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
The only thing to say is INCREDIBLE ! Used light soy sauce and it was perfect as written. Sliced the mushrooms and used these as a hamburger topping will use button this weekend and serve with steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: North Prairie, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
This was a good mushroom dish, but it needs something else, I just don't know what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DrSeussFreak

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Absolutely delicious! I sometimes add a splash of worcestershire sauce just for fun, but it's great as-is. My husband doesn't like mushrooms, but my daughter and I can go through a whole recipe in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
A nice addition as a side dish to grilled ribeye with salad and blistered tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hays, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 459) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce

See how to make a top-rated asparagus side dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States