Mushrooms with a Soy Sauce Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Did it with shitakes. It was better than the main dish! Tho, I added a couple of ingredients of my own - ginger and sesame seeds. Will definitely be making this dish many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Mushrooms are one of my "meats" since I keep minimal meat in the house. Simply delicious dish that I served over fried rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
These were awesome! Followed the recipe as written. Next time I am going to substitute Balsamic Vinegar for the soy sauce. Has to be good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by my2shelties

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cicero, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lemont, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This was delicious! Tried this with eringi and enoki mushrooms and came out perfect. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by csylva
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! I changed nothing (I always use light butter but still butter). Will always use this recipe thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Quick and easy. Great taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
sounds too basic-but really delish! love mushrooms, so this added just that extra bit of seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oakton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is a quick and easy recipe but I thought it was a little salty. Maybe that is because I am trying to watch my sodium. They are good but I will reduce the soy sauce to 1 1/2 tsp next time using low sodium soy sauce. Still it was good and I enjoyed them and the recipe is very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wallace, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Cheraw, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
These were so good. I could have made a meal from these. WOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Howell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Perfect side dish for a mushroom lover! I love sauteed mushrooms and this just adds a little extra flavor. Not much of a soy sauce fan, either, but it cooked out and added just the right kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Hallows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 465) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Superb Sauteed Mushrooms

Mushrooms sauteed with red wine, teriyaki sauce and garlic.

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Chef John's Farro with Wild Mushrooms

Delicious dish with farro, wild mushrooms and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States