Mushroom Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
My whole family and I loved this! I decided to go with other reviews to add somethings, but since my family is bigger, I have to use more chops, so I doubled the soups to 4 cans, added a whole cup of milk, and half a cup of white cooking wine. I browned the chops in olive oil with two minced garlic cloves, added garlic powder and seasoned salt to the chops, then put them in the pan with the soup mixture on top. I also added carrots to the pan and baked for one hour on 350, but they still weren't done so I put them in for another 30 min on 375. Gravy was amazing and there was barely any leftovers. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Love it....so easy a good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was the first meal I've ever made on my ownsuper easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I dredged the porkchops in seasoned flour .Brown in oven .both sides.while browning add sliced onions and sliced mushrooms in fry pan .saute with butter.add mushroom soup.put porkchops in slow cooker.add mushroom gravy.cook for abou an hour.serve with a baked potato.put mushroom gravy over potato.******
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dennis nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Tried it for the first time and I must say it was very delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
My belly is so full! We used some of the sauce as gravy on our mashed potatoes. my family insists on this being a regular meal in the house! So good and soo easy! Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenny bartolo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Gregg didn't care for it. Linda liked hers with mushrooms
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Oh, yum! These were so good and so easy. They ended up juicy and tender, and even my husband who barely tolerates mushrooms loved it! Bonus: So did the five year-old...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by niki-b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This is great! I used 6 very thin chops without the bone, so I didn't have enough room in the frying pan and therefore stir fried the veggies, removed them, then browned the chops. It's very tasty! I only had to simmer the whole thing for about 10 minutes because of the thinness of the chops. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maggie Lorena Carrera
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Yes. Good but not very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States