Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Delicious!!!!! First meal I made living with my boyfriend and I impressed myself :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I'm a newlywed and made this for my husband and parents-- everyone loved it!!!! It's amazing!!! I added procuitto. It's amazing. The wine just gives this an amazing flavor!! Will make again for future dinner parties! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Really good recipe, but a little too much wine in it. I made half with chicken broth and half with wine (separately) because I was cooking for people that don't drink wine. I actually liked the chicken broth one a little better. I think next time I'll make it with a mix of chicken broth and wine.. that would taste best. I had to use shredded cheese.. which was a little too messy. Next time I'll buy the cheese slices like it said to. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
I LOVED this! Unfortunetly, my husband doesn't love baked chicken, so he did not. Very good recipe! Next time, however, I would probably only use about a half cup of wine. I think the wine was a bit too "present" in the overall taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
It's really good, I have made it twice the first time I made it it was ok I didn't like the cheese. So the second time I made it I used provolone chesse I also put 3 slices in one chicken, and for the bread crumbs I used garlic and herb and OMG yum. I also used buttermilk and not the egg. I gave it 4 because I changed things to make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
omg this came out so good...my fam loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was delicious. I didn't rub butter on the inside (why do that?), rather sprinkled garlic powder lightly. I was out of fresh garlic, so I simmered the sauce with Two Sister's Outrageous Garlic, using a Chardonnay. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
A family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Farmingville, New York, USA
Living In: Morganville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
I left out the sauce because I thought it would be too rich. Even without the sauce, it was. It's not something I'll make again, but that's only because of my tastebuds, not because it's a bad recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
I loved it. This wil make it into my regular rotaion. Chicken does not have to be boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States