Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by christine
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Super easy and yummy! Followed the recipe almost to the T except I followed some other people's changes like used chicken broth and the floss was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Nothing fancy about this recipe- just a moist, delicious and very filling meal. I substituted the dry white wine with chicken broth and used tenderloins instead of ch breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kaylene Marie
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
My kids loved it! Which is a plus! It was a little difficult getting it battered without the cheese falling out. I used Chicken broth instead of the wine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaylene Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Very good! Next time I will just slice the chicken in half and put the cheeses in like a sandwich. Kinda hard to roll and keep together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cdaking
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Very good recipe. But try 2 slices mozzarella per chicken instead of 1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Husband cooked, wife approved! This wasn't a difficult recipe at all and will become a staple in our home. I replaced wine with chicken broth and cooked a little extra time for a more crunchy taste. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kirk Perry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
I made this almost exactly according to the recipe. The sauce is the stunner. Sooooo good. I can't wait to make it again. Only thing I did differently was sliced chicken thinner instead of beating them. I also skipped the flour dip. So amazing. I may spice the simple Italian breadcrumbs up a little next time but with the sauce it really doesn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I've had this multiple times now, it's excellent flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Easy to make, But very boring in the end, but def a good start off point. I add bacon or ham in it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
This was SOO good and really easy to make. I did not have enough wine so I did half wine and half chicken broth (I doubled the recipe). Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States