Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
It was the best!!! I added in crab. We really love this dish. Try it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I love these! When making 12 mushrooms, I only needed half of the sour cream. I also didnt use all of the stems. If I had used all of the sour cream, it would have been too much filling. I am adding to my review because I made them with Greek cream cheese which is cream cheese and Greek yogurt so it has half the fat and 4x the protein. I liked them better. They were a little lighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
One of my favorite recipes!! Please give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Really yummy! might be too spicy for kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This is the first time I have ever made stuffed mushrooms. They turned out great! My husband loved them and I also thought they were very good and I don't really care for mushrooms. I did roll the tops in Italian bread crumbs and parmesan. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Tried this recipe yesterday. We all loved it. It's definitely a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Haas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
THIS is the recipe used use, and I lost it! Sometimes to change it up I will also add some frozen chopped spinach that I have dried in a paper towel! Thanks for posting!!!! I will not lose it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Coolidge, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Great recipe, easy to follow and turnout was amazing :) highly recommended as an appetizer or side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marleneelaine
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was good, the flavor is great! I would watch out in putting too much filling in the mushrooms though as it seemed a bit over powering.. I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. I added bacon for pizzaz! So good! thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pagosa Springs, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,433) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States