Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Great recipe! We added a little more cayenne for more of a kick, but even regular they were delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I followed the recipe to exact....it was a great sucess at last Sunday football gathering i did put the parmesan over the mushrooms after they were cooked... I love longhorns stuffed mushrooms but this was better.... i played around with how long to cook the stems and garlic but it all worked out but next time i will cook maybe 5-10 min longer.....the recipe said 12 mushrooms but will have enough batch for more if needed.... thanks for the recipe i will be be making these more for football games
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darren
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This was the guest favorite of my 3 appetizers. I accidentally used garlic powder instead of onion powder, but they were still good. They also kept well in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I tried this recipe and loved it. It's super easy to make, I had it all done in just 30 minutes. I used cream cheese with onions and chives instead of the plain and the result was great! I truly recommend you try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minou Moreno

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Made it a few times and it has always come out delicious, haven't been able to get it to look as nice as the picture but at least it tastes good. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Delish!! I gave it a few special touches. I sautéed the fine chopped stems and inside of the mushroom with 1 chopped onion and 4 cloves of garlic in evoo and also some white wine until most of the liquid was absorbed, u do want to leave it somewhat moist. I also baked some super thick cut bacon at 425 until mostly cooked and then chopped it up and added that to the mixture at the end as well. Soooooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Got awesome reviews from everyone when serving these. Will definitely fix again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
These are mouth watering indeed. Great appetizers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
This was great easy to make and super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I started by making these for special occasions.People LOVE them. I can't make enough to go around. I'm a vegetarian so I've gotten creative to make it healthy and with less cream cheese. To make it more of a main coarse I use portebello mushrooms and I also add finely chopped spinach and broccoli. These are to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Burton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States