Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
So delicious - everyone loved these. I made a couple of small changes and caramelized some sweet white onion (about 1/4 of an onion) with the mushroom stems and garlic, then eliminated the onion powder. Also, sprinkled the top before cooking with panko bread crumbs - Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
So easy and yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Absolutely, mouth-watering. I made 6 tried one and ended up eating them all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I cooked the with muffin liners in a muffin tray, skipped the onion seasoning and instead used chive and onions flavored cream cheese! Just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I will make again with less cream cheese. My throat and mouth were coated in it with every bite. Will admit that I do not use cream cheese much but it balanced out the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blkcat118

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I love this recipe! I tried it today it was so tasty. Hard to eat though. Because the mushrooms (mine at least) were watery when bitten into. But the filling was just amazing. So creamy and cheesy. I wished there was more filling and less mushroom personally, and mine were filled all the way up. It was fun and easy to do (first time). Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Loved it! The cayenne pepper really kicked it up, and the cream cheese tamed it down just enough to balance it all out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Liked it very Tasty. Next time adding caveat! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
There is way too much cream cheese in this recipe. I cannot believe it has so many positive reviews. Extremely disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Wow! Absolutely dee-lish. Followed the recipe exactly - except used only 4 enormous mushroom caps. These caps were so big (not portabella size - but close) that they made an excellent side for today's recipe of the day - Marinated Flank Steak - which, by the way, was also delicious. Served with a Mediterranean orzo salad. Excellent meal! Raves from all!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie41

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,300) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States