Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I made these for our Christmas party and everyone loved them! It was already finished before all our guests could come. They're easy to make but a little time consuming, but it's totally worth it! It is the perfect appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms, and they wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I love this recipe and have made this many times!! I always add ground Italian sausage and fresh spinach to the mix and they always come out amazing!! Don't forget to squeeze fresh lemon on top before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
LAWRENCE-JOAN & ED LOVE THIS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Too much cream cheese taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Brought these for a Labor Day party. They were awesome! I used the chive & onion flavored cream cheese, no onion powder and used 18 mushrooms. Could have probably even used 24. They were pretty overstuffed. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ziracornelius
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Really easy recipe! My boyfriend said it was 'so good he wanted to cry!' and complimented it again throughout dinner. I left out the cayenne pepper since he doesn't like it, and sprinkled a bit of garlic and herb breadcrumbs midway through baking. Will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ziracornelius

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Awesome, versatile recipe! Makes more than enough filling, but you can use the filling for other stuff so it's awesome. The next day we had tomato soup with tortillas spread with this filling. Mmmmmm :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cosmicfuzz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
So delicious - everyone loved these. I made a couple of small changes and caramelized some sweet white onion (about 1/4 of an onion) with the mushroom stems and garlic, then eliminated the onion powder. Also, sprinkled the top before cooking with panko bread crumbs - Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
So easy and yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States